CNMA MEMBER COMPANIES 2017

spacer

Rogers Foods Ltd.

COMPANY/ADDRESS CONTACTS MILL LOCATIONS

ADM MILLING CO.

Suite 300
8000 110th Street
Overland Park, Kansas
USA   66210

www.adm.com

Kevin Like
Vice President, Commercial Sales
Tel: 913-491-7583
Fax: 913-491-6507
Kevin.Like@adm.com

Matt Freebairn
General Manager, Canada
7585 Danbro Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6P9
Tel: 905-819-7026
freebairn@adm.com


Dave Newhook
Director of Sales
Tel:  905-819-7002
Fax: 905-819-9768
Dave.Newhook@adm.com


Montréal, Québec (2)
Midland, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
Port Colborne, Ontario
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Calgary, Alberta

 

Ardent Mills

235 Nugget Court
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5H4

www.ArdentMills.com

Buck VanNiejenhuis
General Manager
Tel:  905-494-2620
Fax:  905-494-2607
Buck.VanNiejenhuis@ArdentMills.com

Ralph Mercadante
Sales Director
Tel:  647-982-2498

Elaine O'Doherty - Marketing Manager Tel:  905-494-2643



Montréal, Québec
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Mississauga, Ontario

BRANT FLOUR MILLS LTD.

R. R. #4
Scotland, Ontario
N0E 1R0

www.brantflourmills.com


Mr. Volker Storjohann
President
Tel:  519-484-2921
Fax: 519-484-2555
Volker@brantflourmills.com


Scotland, Ontario

GRAIN MILLERS CANADA CORP.

#1 Grain Millers Drive
P. O. Box 5040
Yorkton, Saskatchewan
S3N 3Z4

Tel:  306-783-2931
Fax:  306-786-6733

www.grainmillers.com

Rick Schwein
President
10400 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN
USA 55344
Rick.Schwein@grainmillers.com

Terry Tyson
General Manager
terry.tyson@grainmillers.com


Bill Liska
Director of Sales
Tel: 952-983-1280
bill.liska@grainmillers.com

Yorkton, Saskatchewan

HOWSON & HOWSON LIMITED

232 Westmoreland St.
Blyth, Ontario
N0M 1H0

Tel:  519-523-4241
Fax: 519-523-4920
www.howsonandhowson.com

Jeff Howson
President
jeff@howsonandhowson.ca

Blyth, Ontario

P & H MILLING GROUP

1060 Fountain Street North
Cambridge, Ontario
N3E 0A1

www.phmilling.com

Bruce MacIntyre
President and C.O.O.
Tel:  519-650-6400
Fax: 519-650-6429
bmacintyre@phmilling.com

 

Rob Fursman
National Sales Director
Tel:  519-650-6400
Fax: 519-650-6429
rfursman@phmilling.com



Acton, Ontario
Cambridge, Ontario
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Hanover, Ontario
Lethbridge, Alberta
Montréal, Québec

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

PEPSI QTG CANADA

14 Hunter Street East
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7B2

Tel:  705-743-6370
Fax: 705-876-4162

www.pepsico.com

Eric Ouellete
Global Proc Sr Commodity & Ingredient Manager
PepsiCo Foods Canada
5550 Explorer Drive, 8th Floor
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 0C3
Tel.:    289-374-5212 (Direct)
Tel.:    289-374-5000 (Main)
Fax:    888-518-5230
eric.ouellette@pepsico.com


Peterborough, Ontario

PRAIRIE FLOUR MILLS LTD.

11 Janzen Road, P. O. Box 301
Elie, Manitoba
R0H 0H0

Tel:  204-353-2895

Fax: 204-353-2943

Jeff Weltzin
Owner and V.P. Sales
jeff.weltzin@flour.com


Elie, Manitoba

RICHARDSON MILLING LIMITED

1 Can-Oat Drive
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
R1N 3W1

Tel:  204-856-5920
Fax: 204-857-9500

www.richardson.ca


Benoit Soucy
AVP Operations
Richardson International Limited
2800 One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 0X8
Tel:  204-934-5770
Fax:  204-942-4161
Benoit.Soucy@richardson.ca


Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Martensville,
Saskatchewan

Barrhead, Alberta

ROGERS FOODS LTD.

4420 Larkin Crossroad
Armstrong, British Columbia
V0E 1B0

Tel:  250-546-8744
Fax: 250-546-8228

www.rogersfoods.com

Joe Girdner
President
joeg@rogersfoods.com

Kelly O'Brien  Vice President Operations  Chilliwack 
Tel:  604-824-6260- ext. 105 
kellyo@rogersfoods.com

Armstrong, B.C.

Chilliwack, B.C.